Does this seat belong to you?

Do you have a desire to serve?  

The Mayor’s Seat and 3 Council Seats are up for re-election this year. Mayor Gau, Council Member Hammitt, Council Member Kerger, & Council Member Monahan terms are coming to an end.

Mayor’s Term:  2 Years

Council Member’s Term:  4 Years

Come to City Hall to pick up your Election Papers!

Paperwork can be filed with the City from Monday – August 28th until Thursday September 21st.

The City files the paperwork with the County Auditor – Friday – September 22nd.

General Election – Tuesday – November 7th!